Brisbane Girls Grammar School(布里斯班女子文法學校)

Brisbane Girls Grammar School


基本資料 | Information

Brisbane Girls Grammar School, is an independent, non-denominational, secondary day school for girls, located in Spring Hill, an inner suburb of Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Founded in 1875, the school is one of eight grammar schools in Queensland that were established under the Grammar Schools Act of 1860. The school originally opened as a branch of the Brisbane Grammar School with fifty students under the direction of a principal, Janet O'Connor.

Brisbane Girls Grammar is affiliated with the Association of Heads of Independent Schools of Australia (AHISA), the Alliance of Girls' Schools Australasia (AGSA), and is a member of the Queensland Girls' Secondary Schools Sports Association (QGSSSA).

Brisbane Girls Grammar School has approximately 1450 students enrolled in Years 7 to 12. The school has a new building, the Research and Innovative Learning Centre, which was opened in 2015 to coincide with the introduction of Year 7.

制服介紹 | Uniform Intro

校園 | Campus