St Margaret's Anglican Girls' School(聖瑪格麗特聖公會女子學校)

St Margaret's Anglican Girls' School


St Margaret's Anglican Girls School is an independent, Anglican, day and boarding school for girls, located in Ascot, an inner-northern suburb of Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Founded in 1895 by the Sisters of the Society of the Sacred Advent, the school has a non-selective enrolment policy and currently caters for approximately 810 students from Pre-Preparatory to Year 12, including 170 boarders from Years 7 to 12. St Margaret's has eight Houses: Chaucer, Bede, Herrick, Kendall, Tennyson, Milton, Spenser and Lawson.

St Margaret's is affiliated with the Association of Heads of Independent Schools of Australia (AHISA), the Junior School Heads Association of Australia (JSHAA), the Australian Boarding Schools' Association (ABSA), the Alliance of Girls' Schools Australasia (AGSA), and is a founding member of the Queensland Girls' Secondary Schools Sports Association (QGSSSA).

制服介紹 | Uniform Intro

校園 | Campus